Up and running


Finally after months of planning, today was the day where I got my artwork displayed at a local cafe in my hometown. It was such a huge satisfaction being able to finally materialize this vision of mine into reality.

untitled_141223_8551

The first photo that I chose was one of my earliest photo in my DSLR-period, with this particular photo was taken on 19th May 2007. I bought my first DSLR, the Canon 350D in January 2007.

untitled_141223_8574

For more information, you may visit my FB PAGE or website for information about this new venture of mine. You may be interested to get hold of some of them. Also you may drop by at this cafe to buy the artwork directly. Contact the lady boss for information regarding purchase.

untitled_141223_8539

For this particular entry, I displayed this artwork at one of my friend’s cafe in Bayan Baru. Just opened in early December 2014, they served premium roasted coffees, teas, pastas and some steaks, and it’s definitely halal food.

untitled_141223_8544

More information about their business:

ROOTS by Melting Bites

Address: Roots by Melting Bites, 2-G-10, Quatermile, Solok Mayang Pasir,11950 Bandar Bayan Baru, Penang

Contact no.: 019-473 9676

Facebook page : Melting Bites

GPS Coordinate: 5.324702, 100.28443

untitled_141223_8560Hopefully this will be the first step of more to come in the future as I share my artwork collections to the world. This is just the beginning of a new and exciting journey and we’re definitely waiting what to come!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Up and running

Leave a Reply

