Opposite (very opposite) Attracts


I’ve seen and shot a lot of wedding couples through my time being a small-time photographer (if I say I’m a wedding photographer, those ‘experts’ will damned me). But this is really does suits the terms ‘opposite attracts‘. Although there are a lot of people out there share this same chemistry, this one stands out because he’s a close friend of mine.

My friends says that api campur air is the best feng shui terms to describe them. Any one of thoses is alright. They’ve known each other a little less than a year and now they’re married. What can I say? Nothing. When opposite attracts, the pulling power is just too damn good to resist, hehe.

Anyway, enjoy the clip..

One thought on “Opposite (very opposite) Attracts

Leave a Reply

