A sunny Friday afternoon…


I was quite excited about this job. Since it was confirmed to me for quite a long time, so I had ample time to manage my schedule of travel and my work without any problem. Since it was the end of the year, there were no rush projects and tight datelines to adhere to, so I managed to get a full day leave on Friday to cover the event.

With the help of the map given, I had no trouble reaching the client’s place right on time. Friday was the ‘akad nikah’ ceremony, and Saturday was be the reception. These are some of the pictures from the ‘akad nikah’ ceremony which were held at the bride’s home sweet home on a sunny Friday afternoon.

And thanks to the client for a nice room at the Klana Resort, it’s very nice of you..

It was a simple but eventful afternoon for all of us including me, as I witnessed something rare happening in front of my eyes, although not that shocking in the context of ‘akad nikah’. What was it? Hmmmm, I don’t think it’s a good idea to tell it here. Only those in the house knows what I’m talking about, hehe..

(a member of Pixelworks Photography. Visit www.pixelworks.com.my for further info on packages and our nature of business)

3 thoughts on “A sunny Friday afternoon…

Leave a Reply

