Candid Portraiture


Even when I’m not on an official assignment to shoot wedding, I usually brings my equipment along, mostly just for pleisure and capturing the candid moment. In any given wedding ceremony, there are people from all walks of life, from different ages and background. This what makes covering a wedding ceremony is so enjoyable.

In this picture, I managed to get a candid shot of a cute chick here without her noticing me. It was a friends wedding, so it was fun and nice to get something out of it, hehe…

(a member of Pixelworks Photography. Visit www.pixelworks.com.my for further info on packages and our nature of business)

One thought on “Candid Portraiture

Leave a Reply

